Contact

CIE Advisors

Contact us to learn about CIE partner schools, get help with your application, ask questions about how an exchange can integrate with your degree, and discuss transfer credits.

Vancouver Campus

Rachel Xie

International Programs & Transfer Credit Advisor
cie.apsc@ubc.ca
Fred Kaiser 1100
604-822-6014

Book an appointment through PD Portal.

Okanagan Campus

Samantha Luckow

Engineering Advisor
samantha.luckow@ubc.ca
EME 3259
250-807-9436

Book an appointment through PD Portal.

Program Contacts

ProgramContact NameEmail Address
Architecture, Landscape Architecture, and Urbanism Mari Fujitamfujita@mail.ubc.ca
Biomedical EngineeringGina Hsustudents@sbme.ubc.ca
Chemical & Biological EngineeringLouise Creaghlouise.creagh@ubc.ca
Civil EngineeringSteven Weijssteven.weijs@civil.ubc.ca
Computer EngineeringCristian Grecugrecuc@ece.ubc.ca
Electrical EngineeringCristian Grecugrecuc@ece.ubc.ca
Engineering PhysicsAndre Marzialiandre@phas.ubc.ca
Environmental Engineering (ENVE)Brittany Jibrittany.ji@ubc.ca
Environmental Engineering (ENVL)Brittany Jibrittany.ji@ubc.ca
Geological EngineeringErik Eberhardterik@eoas.ubc.ca
Integrated EngineeringJon Nakanejon.nakane@ubc.ca
Materials EngineeringDaan Maijerdaan.maijer@ubc.ca
Manufacturing EngineeringWarren Poolewarren.poole@ubc.ca
Mechanical EngineeringJosy Austinstudents@mech.ubc.ca
Mining EngineeringDavide Elmodelmo@mining.ubc.ca

Interested in coming to UBC on exchange?

If you are interested in coming to UBC as an exchange student, please contact the Go Global office at the campus you wish to visit (Vancouver)(Okanagan).